Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; bcn_breadcrumb has a deprecated constructor in /home/neubeam15/public_html/ on line 21

Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; bcn_breadcrumb_trail has a deprecated constructor in /home/neubeam15/public_html/ on line 232
| Search Results | AIR.U White Spaces Network Program

Unlicensed spectrum has been and must continue to be the catalyst for innovation. And therefore we must make sure that unlicensed spectrum is a key part of whatever set of decisions we make.

— Tom Wheeler, FCC Chairman

Press Release – Quick Start Program

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: AIR.U Consortium Announces Nationwide Program to Deploy High Capacity White Space Networks Quick Start Network Program offered exclusively to over 500 represented Colleges and Universities Vienna, VA – Nov 14, 2013 Declaration Networks Group, Co-Founder of the AIR.U initiative and a provider of wireless access networks, today...

Quick Start Sign-up

Learn More About Quick Start To learn more about the AIR.U Quick Start Program please fill out the form fields below and click send. We will follow up with a phone call or email in the next 24 hours. Thank you!

Unlicensed spectrum is vital for Internet companies building tomorrow's technologies and rural providers bringing broadband to unserved portions of the nation.

— Matt Wood, Free Press

AIRU Launches Website

West Virginia University (WVU) this week announced it had launched the nation’s first campus ‘Super Wi-Fi’ network. The network uses TV band white space frequencies to provide free public Wi-Fi access for students and faculty at Public Rapid Transit (PRT) platforms. The ‘Super Wi-Fi’ system is being used to deliver Internet directly...


Gig.u Institutions
Arizona State
California Institute Of Technology
Case Western Reserve University
Colorado State University
Florida State University
George Mason
Georgia Institute of Technology
Indiana University
Michigan State University
North Carolina State University
Penn State
University of Alaska
University ofArizona
University of Chicago
University of Colorado
University of Florida
University of Hawaii
University of Illinois
University of Kentucky
and more…

NITLE Institutions
Agnes Scott College
Albion College
Alfred University
Allegheny College
Appalachian College Association
Associated Colleges of the South
Austin College
Barnard College
Birmingham-Southern College
Bowdoin College
Brandeis University
Bryn Mawr College
Bucknell University
Carthage College
Centenary College of Louisiana
Center for Hellenic Studies
Centre College
Champlain College
City University of New York
Colby College
and more…

UNCF and HBCU Institutions
Alabama A&M University
Alabama State University
Bishop State Community College
Concordia College Selma
Miles College
Oakwood College
Stillman College
Talladega College
Tuskegee University
Arkansas Baptist College
Philander Smith College
University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff
Charles Drew University of Medicine & Science
Delaware State University
Howard University
University of the District of Columbia
Bethune-Cookman University
Edward Waters College
Florida A&M
Florida Memorial University
and more…

NEBHE Institutions
Paier College of Art, Inc.
Holy Apostles College and Seminary
Albertus Magnus College
University of New Haven
University of Bridgeport
Charter Oak State College
Rensselaer at Hartford
Yale University
Wesleyan University
Post University
Middlesex Community College
University of Hartford
Quinebaug Valley Community College
Southern Connecticut State University
Connecticut College
United States Coast Guard Academy
Fairfield University
University of Connecticut
Tunxis Community College
Northwestern Connecticut Community College
and more…

Appalachian College Assoc Institutions
Alice Lloyd College
Berea College
Campbellsville University
Kentucky Christian University
Lindsey Wilson College
Union College
University of Pikeville
University of the Cumberlands
Brevard College
Lees-McCrae College
Lenoir-Rhyne University
Mars Hill College
Montreat College
Warren Wilson College
Bryan College
Carson-Newman College
Johnson University
King College
Lee University
Lincoln Memorial University
and more…